Modders are saving Funcom years of work, but for some reason Funcom ignores that

So, not long ago i started playing on modded server. And i was amazed about how much better this game could be - there was so many cool stuff i always asked about in suggestions, but it never appeared in main game. (If anyone interested, i will post a mod list at the end)

Let’s start with QOL features:

• I can see exact duration of each buff and debuff. That helps A LOT.

• I can remove any building part back to inventory. Means - no more misplaced due to bug structures, easy building and repairs (because i can reach anywhere with temporary structures), and i can just pack my base and go place it somewhere else without wasting tons of resourses.

• Obelisks are protected by shiels that give damage immunity but drain your hp. So no more being killed while loading, but can’t stay near them for more than a minute.

• Last used weapon are shown on character’s back, so you know if someone you approach is armed

• Elevators move faster. Faster than a snail now.

• A special command shows location of all your buildings on the map, as well as amount of your building parts, benches, thralls and pets. No more manual counting if you reached the thrall limit or no!

• Even chat does not lose typed message when you disable it, has various channels for clan, local and even private messages with easy switching without typing special commands, and has a lot of other cool customizable options, like this: http://ipic.su/img/img7/fs/Chat.1581441824.jpg

All of those are very simple changes. But they also improve the game so much that it’s hard to think about playing without them. But let’s move for some more heavy stuff:

• Glass tier of buildings that allowing you to look outside while being in safety, and also they just look nice.

• Automatic gathering station, because in late game you should finally enjoy fruits of your work, and not constantly grind and grind and grind