MYZ: Road to Eden stream, February 14th - Stalker Trials


#1

Greetings, fellow stalkers!

On February 14th we’re returning to the Zone with Dux, Bormin, Selma, Magnus and Farrow for another Mutant Year Zero: Road to Eden live stream! This time we’ll be playing the Stalker Trials, which you mayu
showing off some new content coming to the game very soon: Stalker Trials.

Join us tomorrow, February 14th, at 5pm CET / 11am ET / 8am PT on Twitch, Mixer or Youtube.

See you there!


closed #2

pinned #3