Server Downtime: for real this time! April 6th, 2018


#1

The servers will come down for Update on April 6, at 16:00 GMT/ 12:00 PM EST/ 9:00 AM PST. (check this link to see when this is in your timezone). The downtime is estimated to take 2 hours.


#4

The servers are back online!