Server Select Settings Remain please


#1

It would be nice to have the Server Select menu remain as it was after close.

For example:
If I check “Servers with MODS”, it remains checked the next time I open the menu.
If I Select “search -> Favorites” It remains that way the next time I open the menu.


#2