The Derpbarians PvE Server is seeking players! No RP Necessary! Plenty of Building Space!

Hello All!

I’m a private server admin from the very beginning of Conan Exiles’ Early Access Period. I live-streamed the game starting in late February 2017 to my small audience. We had good fun in those days with the stream serving as a meeting place for people to join the server…we ran dungeons, summoned gods to destroy Sepermeru, built mega fortresses and ran The Dregs like old friends. However, due to reasons I will not bother to detail because either you are like me and lived through the troubled times or you are new and these issues are all since resolved, interest in Conan Exiles streams faded, interest in the game faded, and my server dried up. I miss it so.

However, with the renewed general interest in the game, I thought I’d extend a general invitation to the wider Conan Exiles community to pop on by and join the fun. There are only about five of us on the server and three bases that I know about–one of which is mine. As of May 3, 2018, anyway. I’ll update this space when this changes significantly.

Here’s the rundown of server settings:

Name: The Derpbarians PvE Server NOW TESTLIVE

Server Database Created: April 28, 2018 (Full Wipe if you remember it from July or even earlier)
Next Full Wipe: Uhhh…maybe July. A good long time, let’s say that. No need to worry about losing your progress on May 8th.
Admins: Scourge012
Build: Testlive (Until May 8th).

Honestly, depending on how stable it is on May 8th, we may continue to use Testlive if critical fixes come through it. My goal is to provide a stable server for you all and sometimes Testlive is more stable and playable…you know because religion isn’t broken or whatever ;-p

Server Ruleset:
3.5x Experience
3x Harvesting
3x Crafting
3x Faster Thrall Breaking Speed
Building Decay Disabled
Gods Enabled