Welcome to South Africa


The Wait is Over

You’ve laid low in the limelight for long enough; now it’s time to spring into action. Time to Infiltrate the Morninglight stronghold in South Africa. Time to find answers - to find Marquard. Dawn of the Morninglight is the free continuation of Secret World Legends’ story, set after the events of Kaidan and your ascent through Orochi Tower. If you’re done with the Tokyo storyline, you’ll receive an SMS from a mysterious sender, kicking things off.

The Collector’s Edition

For you intrepid globetrotters, there’s also the Dawn of the Morninglight Collector’s Edition! This package features an exclusive pet, cosmetics, and a Special Agent to command through the Agent Network! To learn more, click on the Morninglight logo on the topbar, next to the Patron icon.

Collector’s Edition Includes:

  • Witch Doctor’s Outfit (Male and Female)
  • Scarlet Kongamato pet
  • Mask of Death’s Wisdom
  • Special Agent Dossier

Purchase not necessary to access new story content. Your character must be at least Level 15 and able to access the Agent Network to use the Agent Dossier.

Please note: When purchasing the Collector’s Edition package, you will need to restart the game (not just go back to character select) before your items are added to Delivered Items.