What NPC Lore Was Your Favorite To Learn About?

Personally, I enjoyed learning about the Archivist and the Circle of Swords. I was completely new to Conan aside from the live-action movies before this game, so I have no knowledge of these people, or rather if they have been in the books or not. That being said, I think this game has painted a lot of very interesting stories for players to stumble upon.

1 Like

That is interesting too, haha :rofl:

I read books when it was announced(and watch movies again), so when starting up game, and finding references to Serpent ring, and other book lore…was just blown away by tidbits.

Harlot & Ramza

I found Gods hand, and her ending book before the others… but going thru them in order was nice.
Ramza notes/book were to hidden… still broken. Was very nice story that lead up to itself.

Awesome! I still have to read the books, myself. I just have to find the time.

“find time” Goods new then!

Best Part of Books is there short stories. 3-5 pages for some.
So they are very much easy reads in short times, I had avoided them for sometime cause sitting down and reading for long period bugs me…

There not in order of any sort, there all semi-self contain stories in no real order. =3

That is even better, then. I don’t mind short stories. I will have to read those soon then. Do you know a place I can find them all?

Off hand via buying. No clue. I’ve looked them up, you’ll find cheaper newer prints, or old prints worth money.

I however, got lucky the my local library had them all. And didnt owe them money. XD
So I just go there when I need my Conan book fix. XD

Okey dokey. Thank you for letting me know!

Amazon Books has some at a very low price. I just purchased to read through them.

Cool beans! I was actually gonna check there first, anywho, so good to know!

I love the lore of the Ymir Religion trainer. An exiled shaman who could see that the Exiled Lands isn’t real; that it was fabricated.