[Xbox] Detailed history of crashing / dashboarded

Game mode: Online
Problem: Crash
Region: [America]

history of crashing - I have been playing the game since October of 2017 which was early access this was obviously prior to patch 32 & 33 rented my own server for a month and had a pretty stable environment only getting kicked every once in a great while maybe like 1 every 5 hours.

Switched to a PVE server (1609) with 3 clan mates in early 2018 still very playable but did notice and uptick in crashing to the dashboard maybe once every 2 - 3 hours same goes for my clan mates. My thought at the time of why it was happening - being an official server more people had built in that server throughout the servers life span so they were alot of structures and at the time the decay system wasn’t working either so we had alot of floating placeables throughout the lands as well. My thoughts on why we would get these crashes was because the server or the Xbox couldn’t load all the structures in the environment I was traveling in and would freeze up then crash. There wasn’t many people populating the server at the time either maybe at max 5 people and 3 of them included my clan.