Best game experience ever after so many years, finally!

Hi people!

I want to post something positive for a change, ofcourse with some critism.

I’m playing this game for 6 months, I started playing this game because I wanted to search for other games which I might like.
In the past I’ve been a professional game for “Gears of War” on console, after that I played Halo3 & Call of Duty Black Ops 2.

My first experience was awesome, I started by my own in this barbaric world (official server 3228) and it pulled my feelings from left to right, excited I was and still are. Imagine going to the North, no clothes and didn’t knew anything and didn’t expect something of this game beforehand.

After becoming more used to this game genre, I started to learn the game in different ways.
First I met some random people and some invited me for the clan, that was an other chapter of learning, how PVP works etc. Besides exploring the game takes some time and the learning curve in general is widely which I like. Survival!

Because of PVP I learned how to build, which is still improving because I learn from my mistakes for example if you get raided you might had some building mistakes and learn from this and bring this experience for your next base to build it as perfect as it can be. Build!

I’m trying to get better and improving myself in several ways, hoping the balance will get better and fine tuned and every bug getting out of the game and the way of organizing this.

I have just got myself on a new level of being Alpha in a server and this latest bug has broken my dreams/game. Exited I was, learning new stuff again and building to dominate the server, failed.
What I experienced after that, horrible. Going on the website and forums to solve the latest problem as soon as possible because I farmed treaser seekers only at that time for defending my base, all thralls with World Breaker weapons and Armor and don’t forget the Sword of Crom.