Cobra Stare spell not showing/cannot find

The problem:
I have a level 80 ToS that is unable to see the Cobra Stare spell in the spellbook and therefore cannot cast it. It should be in the offensive spells category but just isnt there, no matter how I sort my spells.

What I have tried:
I have tried repairing/rebuildingthe database, swapping to the vanilla UI, playing with the spell component options of the UI in rhe system me u and even creating a new feat build/swapping builds and I have yet to see this spell.

Other info that might be worth knowing:
-I am most definitely not a novice player and I have a general knowledge of game functionality.
-I have no other known issues and play in Windows 10 with most settings on medium/high
-I started playing in 2008 and stopped in 2009. I then restarted again about 2 years ago and purchased all of the extra dlc content at that time.
-I am a subscriber
-i do not have any additional slots to create a new character and I am not interested in deleting any of my level 80 characters due to the amount of time invested and not having any other issues so deleting and starting over is not an option.
EDIT: Added screenshots

Additionally, I have verified that I can reproduce the problem using another computer with the Vanilla UI. I also tried resetting feats again and picking cobra stare improvement feats.

That’s fine pvers don’t use ccs anyway

Sure we do, they come in handy for soloing and for certain enemies in raids also to interrupt some nasty abilities.

I just took a screenshot of my ToS spells list. If on your character it’s not showing there, I have no idea…

ToS Spells

1 Like

I greatly appreciate that as it mist definitely confirms that I do not have cobra stare. I have no clue what to do next and trying to fill out a ticket seems to be a hard thing to do

You need to look at the window on the right side of your screen which contains spells related to perks.

Thanks but that is exactly what the problem is… It isnt there.