Dev tracker very hard to see AOC items

#1

So I check Dev tracker daily…and didn’t see (and still don’t see) an announcement for todays 2 hour downtime and update.

Either its not listed or its buried into the other games listings

Can Funcom please either:

make a separate setting for each game so we can find AOC postings

Put on each topic a starting game note such as “AOC” “Exiles” “TSW” “Exiles” so we can find the posts vs having to dig through other games threads or miss things?

I still haven’t found the announcement for todays update downtime

#2

AndyBCommunity Manager

15h

The servers will come down for a Hotfix on May 15, at 14:00 GMT/ 10:00 AM EDT/ 7:00 AM PDT. (check this link to see when this is in your timezone) . The downtime is estimated to take 2 hours.

If Andy has put in :

AOC: the servers will come down…

it would be easier to find this thing

Thanks

#3

Servers are up…but what was the update/hotfix?