Exiles solo l can not get in solo after soccer’s 2 update

I have been playing Conan exiles for over 6 years l went to solo to make builds and then have the ideas to bring to official last update l can not get into my solo exiles but l can get into my siptah, did it delete my exiles ? Is it a bug or mod bug

1 Like

Any details perhaps?
What’s happening when you try to log in? Do you not have the option for EL? or it crashes or something?

You can check whether the files are there. In your game installation folder (in Steam, right-click → manage → browse local files) navigate to ConanSandbox\Saved and there should be a game.db file there. that’s your EL save. The Siptah save is DLC_Siptah.db.

You can also copy those files to a different location to make a backup in case you uninstall / reinstall the game etc. (which btw if you have done recently, that’s the reason it’s gone since this game does NOT save to the Steam cloud or even to your “My documents”, it keeps the save files exclusively in the installation directory so if you uninstall the game they permanently vanish.

1 Like

It is not soccer, it is football. (:stuck_out_tongue: )

Time traveller?

Hi l just started using this forum , but I’m not sure how to find this place you are talking about on my PlayStation 5.I’m totally not a computer wizard

True l miss spelled it ( sorcery )

1 Like

I will try to find the place in my PlayStation 5

Oh my nope l never have found a place to copy or save

As far as it being a solo , l can always start over . And loose all the total hours building and game time , and that would be okay to do l guess but not sure even how to delete just exiles by itself and at the same time delete my solo siptha at the same time that l want to keep

I called PlayStation up and they had no idea on in my PlayStation where to find this file

Yea, you’re not going to have any luck with that on Playstation.
Those instructions were for PC :slight_smile: