Fatal Error - can no longer play

Game mode: Online official
Type of issue: Crash
Server type: PvE
Region: eu
Mods?: No
Edition: Steam

Fatal error: [File:C:\B\tech_exiles\code\Engine\Source\Runtime\RenderCore\Private\RenderingThread.cpp] [Line: 805]
Rendering thread exception:
Fatal error: [File:C:\B\tech_exiles\code\Engine\Source\Runtime\RenderCore\Private\RenderingThread.cpp] [Line: 959]
GameThread timed out waiting for RenderThread after 150.04 secs

!0x0000000000000000

I am also having this issue since the last Funcom update to Conan. Game was fine before the update. I have tried all the resolves I could find online and nothing works. I feel it has something to do with the older 10 series Gforce cards. I am running a 1070 and have seen other comments with this issue running the 10 series cards. I am an Admin on multible private servers and have not been able to even get in the game to help anyone out! PLEASE SOMEONE find a fix for this!

I am running 1080ti and I have no issues. My laptop has 1060, also no issues. Drivers updated? Game files verified?

yeah, did all the things and stuff, even a complete reinstall of the game.

and turned on I have my pc also

Still crashing! Replying to keep thread alive. Would love to find a resolve for this issue!!

So what exactly did you do (you said all but what did you try)? Anything windows related? Mods?

I have updated Nvidia drivers, rolled back drivers 3 versions, Have uninstalled and complete reinstall of Conan and all mods, verified files, uninstalled Gforce experience, added a Dword in the registry, didn’t work, removed it. all other Steam games and everything else work fine with no issues at all! Just Conan!
Fatal error: [File:C:\B\tech_exiles\code\Engine\Source\Runtime\RenderCore\Private\RenderingThread.cpp] [Line: 959]
GameThread timed out waiting for RenderThread after 60.00 secs

!0x0000000000000000