Helpful Xbox troubleshooting info

Game mode: Online
Problem: Crash | Performance | Misc
Region: Xbox US on EU server

Hello all. I’ve been playing Conan off and on for near 2 years in Xbox. I have encountered the random crashes to dashboard I’ve seen reported but not many others until last week. I have 3 Xbox Ones and 1 Xbox One X (Project Scorpion Edition). I am an Xbox Alpha test member as well.
Set-up:
Xbox 1- Ethernet cable to router. Primary Conan.
Xbox 2- One X via WiFi. Secondary Conan.
Xbox 3- WiFi. Conan loaded but played once month.
Xbox 4- WiFi. Conan loaded but not played on.

While playing from USA on an private EU server, my game froze for about 1 minute then dashboards to home. I won’t get into how this kills players, loses gear, etc. Sticking just to what I observed and did. Anyway, after it crashed, I relaunched and was given the error of “Your game appears to have corrupted files and it may affect game performance. Please uninstall and reinstall the game to avoid further issues.”

I uninstalled and reinstalled. I did NOT restart the Xbox. When Conan reloaded, the error message was still there and I was still able to attempt to play after acknowledging the error.

I am in the habit of loading single player first to help with loading issues, then jumping into multiplayer on servers. This was a suggestion I found while looking up lag issues on Reddit. It did help. So, upon reconnect to the server, I was in for approximately 20 seconds and then disconnected. I was back to the Conan menu with the error message again. I tried reconnecting 10+ times and same results. I tried connecting to other servers I’d previously played on as well as Official servers I had never been on. It did the same thing.