Lost everything!

Game mode: [Singleplayer]
Problem: [Crash |
Region: France

Crash the PS4 during the game, and returning, the icing on the cake: everything had disappeared. constructions and NPCs.

There it was the drop of water.

they dont care nor will they replace anything better off just starting over like i did

1 Like

Personally, being almost level 50, I don’t feel too much to start the game again …

1 Like

I was lvl 60 had way too many bases (although I am a terrible architect). lol I began thinking the game was lagging due to all my ADHD playing. I had the silent armor, kingslayer polearm, 2 map rooms working on a 3rd… I hate all the walking around. Great game but again, what is the point of logging on if it is just going to throughout my stuff I spent all my teacher summer break working on.

even if you visit all your bases they can still random decay i have 6 now on one server visit each daily but im sure ill lose at least 1 again

I noticed in the last week even before the last patch that I would go to a base that I wasn’t using much and random thralls would have about 20% health but not all of them. So strange.

For me, no more worries like this since I have nothing.

you can teleport on the map in single player, why torture yourself in single player lol. I even make it so I wont drop stuffs on death. :smiley: but it’s your choice though.

But I think that really is the problem with Conan Exile, all the walking around everywhere gets old fast, we need mount that can travel across the map real fast, so getting materials or even transporting thrall isnt a problem anymore. Even maproom wont help much because we still have to walk to go back home.

I was thinking the map and obelisks to be two-way teleportation; once we teleport TO an obelisk, we should be able to teleport back to the map room FROM the obelisk. I do play in single player, but teleporting with admin panel is also killing the game.