MEGAversary 4 Bike Race 1: Saturday 26th June 2021 - 2:30pm Eastern US Time 8:30pm CEST Time

This is the announcement that the First MEGAversary 4 The Fourth Age Door Bike Race will be held on 27th June at 13:30 Eastern Daylight Time, 19:30 CEST. It is advisable to show up a few minutes early, allowing for Talos destruction.

All participants will be asked to line up in London at the start point and to follow the route posted below. We may start about 30 minutes after the hour if there are hourly Boss Killings in Agartha as it was with last year.

All Bikers MUST follow the route below at SPRINT 4 and NO BOOST BIKES. No deviations from the route. If you are knocked off your Bike you MUST remount. NO Teleportation!!

The Prizes have yet to be finalised.

Please note the Decisions of the Marshals are final, please do not go above SPRINT 4 or use BOOST BIKES. Follow the route exactly and as fast as you can for your chance to win!

The Route is:

Please download and study this carefully before the race. Lighter green is the first leg, darker green second, return leg. It’s a good idea to have a practice as well :slight_smile:

There will be a second race more in line with US times, if that suits better you the following week.

Prizes for the Bike Race are to be decided. There will be 1st, 2nd and 3rd placing prizes.

Remember SPRINT 4, NO BOOST BIKES! NO TELEPORTATION! Let’s tear up the tarmac!

4 Likes

1st Prize: Route 666 Biker Outfit, 20 RED Kaidan Keys, MIRV Launcher of Havoc MK III Green
2nd Prize: 20 Gold Kaidan Keys, 20 Elaborate Glyph Imbuer Fragments
3rd Prize: 30 Purple Kaidan Keys, 10 Elaborate Glyph Fragments

These may change.

1 Like