News or improvements *constructive criticism* (the truth hurts)

since in consoles there are no options or improvements as in a PC.

1* They set up a table to change appearance. (Taken from MoD)
2* Many more Colors (Also copied from mod)
3* new animations * equip or unequip weapons * (mod)

and other Supposed improvements. All based on MODs created by the Community …
It is so difficult to add others such as:

1* In this fantasy world there is the possibility to include Elves, Dwarves, Orcs, and other playable races. The island has many things similar to LOTR. including something in the style would attract a lot more people. The game despite its errors is improving a lot, although you dedicate yourself to copy MOD.

2* I would invite you to see Twicth of ROL Servers and with MOD you would learn a lot and even how the community itself fixes simple BUGs that today in the Officials are still active.

NOTE: sorry for being so critical, but I have been playing CONAN for more than 3 years and the Private servers with MOD work better than the Official ones … Something is past. It is assumed that a company hires Expert workers and not Its users are Experts. Who gets paid then?

Not gonna happen, non-human fantasy races like elves and dwarves and orcs simply do not exist in the world of Conan.

5 Likes

oks, but tower, mordor, and other… :smiley: is funny

Since I’m a huge Tolkien fan, I have to ask: what in Ilúvatar’s name are you talking about? I love Tolkien’s work even more than Howard’s, and they’re nothing alike. And the Isle of Siptah’s only similarity to anything in the Lord of the Rings is that it has a big black tower.

Now, on to the main point:

You know what would attract even more people? Snipers and assault rifles! And grenades and ATVs and maybe even mech suits!