[PC] Lawless Sands|Long Term|PvE-C|AUS Lightly Modded

"Lawless Sands" is an relaxed, non-toxic, PvE-C Conan Exiles server under Blukat Industries Game Servers hosted in AUS (https://discord.gg/jf9qdET). My goal, as the server admin, it to provide a safe and long lasting environment for players to build, explore, and just have fun. We have a decent existing player base with returning players, new players, even a few big clans. As a builder, I enjoy making structures for all players to enjoy. My current project will be a public zoo :slight_smile:

Server Features:

• Economy with player market growing every day.
  • Long term server, no wipes.
  • 4.5XP and Harvest rates. 15 Days Decay. No loot drop on death.
  • No thrall or pet limit.
  • Kits for starter gear and legendary repairs.
  • Server events including but not limited too, loot drops, Special World Bosses, celebration quests and more!
  • Friendly players and admins.
  • Very active Discord community with access to Space Engineers and 7 Days to Die servers.
  • Buffed Purges for a more challenging game play experience.
  • Trading outpost village with NPC shops and player run market.

Mods:

• Pickup+ . Gives all players the ability to pick up objects the base doesn’t let you, such as foundations and shrines.
  • Fashionist . Dress the way you want!
  • Pippi , a necessity really for admin to create a fun experience for all!
  • Prestige extended attributes . Increases max attributes to 100, and bosses now drop tomes that award attribute points. Arguably far more balanced than a higher level cap.
  • Deco FTW - Flora . A small mod that gives us plants, trees and bushes to place. Simple yet stylish!

IP 203.59.54.9:7777

Reddit Post: https://www.reddit.com/r/ConanExilesServers/comments/ekq1q2/pc_lawless_sandslong_termpvecaus_lightly_modded/

We hope to see you out there!

Updated post layout to reflect more features

Is the server up? I don’t see it in the list.