T4 Bearer Stats

Game mode: [Online |
Problem: [Crash | Bug | Performance | Misc]
Region: America
Why are T3 Bearer stats better than T4 Bearer stats? Are they faction based now? Or is this going to get fixed?

[Free text]

Steps on how to reproduce issue:

@Hugo @Barnes

https://youtu.be/t4Ij0Ttzp6I please watch. This isn’t the only video on YouTube saying this either.

While I’m not a developer with any direct control in the game, I will reproduce this in a couple minutes and see whether there is any factional benefit. When I did my run-through the other day I saw nothing pop out about T4 Bearers. Additionally, I have placed two T4 Bearers in the world on my official server post patch. I’ll follow up on their development in the coming days.

One thing to note is the disparity in the starting attribute numbers between T3 and T4. A fresh follower in T3 will have 21 attribute points, while a T4 will get 45 out of the box. This makes a big difference in most thralls, but much less so when a T4 Sherpa dumps 30 points in Survival.

2 Likes

Ty. A t3 atm can lvl up to 15k vitality while a t4 ranges between 4 to 6 k. Making very little sense to farm t4’s as opposed to t3’s. This video explains and shows as well as addresses the bearer issues.

First Bearer since patch. Using exquisite stew for strength and vitality here’s the best i got. Good enough for the Highlands against wolves but if your going to the unnamed city, better bring alot of healing arrows, a thermos and a packed lunch cause your going to be there a while.

note. I used a strength armor while leveling this thrall. 2nd picture has no armor or weapon.

Good stuff, only I’m not sure armor is doing you any good. You should try feeding them different things to achieve a better chance at the attribute you want.

14 Percent Chance Increase Food Spoiler

Gruel, Shredded Roast, Grilled Steak, Cooked Fish
S, A, V, A – +14% chance, it’ll say it there next to Growth Chance in parentheses