What's happening to Conan Exiles?

I’ve been playing for about 3 or 4 months and have finished the exiled lands twice. I like the game and all but since about the first of July it’s become a bit unplayable. Either it connects to the server and then just rubber-bands me in place for hours - NEVER letting me go, or it refuses to connect. I’ve currently been sitting on the “Attempting to join game” message for 30min now. No time out, no connection either.

Is this a known bug or set of bugs? Is this a client or server problem? Can anyone else connect to server name “hari” in Japan?

Are these known issues they are working on? Other players in my clan say they are having identical problems - and over multiple servers. What’s happening to Conan Exiles???

Server number, region, @Community which doesn’t work on weekends will get back with you also console model and disk or download copy and that will help

1 Like

What? It’s about the PC version.

Type in “hari” in the server search and limit to Japan or Asia. Can you connect or not?

And what is all this rubber-banding all about on every server? It worked just fine 4 weeks ago… now, not so much!

Is it a known bug? Is it being worked on?

No the server number helps identify if it’s a server issue or game. I play on Xbox. There are some related issues right now for some others none and official servers are easy to identify problem where as private server can/won’t have mods which some times is the root cause and the admin will updates the mod once available but until then you have to wait thus my questions which can help root out reason but since you said others are same means your on official so it’s a bug issue most likely also go to test live branch in these forums in pc section and it can show what they working on and what’s being fixed. I hope that helps as there is nothing else I can help with.

1 Like

Well, maybe someone with a PC will come along and try and see if the server is able.

Server name: “hari”