Why is ps4 community hated so much by funcom

This is a open letter to funcom.
Dear funcom I am a admin on a few ps4 servers.
As such I have heard from a lot of ps4 players.
We all love conan exiles all the servers I am on are almost always at the limt of twenty as that keeps the lag down.