A functional clan system

Hello to the whole community, I am Brazilian so sorry my English; I would like to leave two suggestions here:

01 - About the current clan system or in fact what I consider a total absence of a clan system I will explain: Clans are extremely useful help to promote the security of players on pvp servers, and contrary to what some think their a very fair pvp presence, currently pvp in conan exiles is not promoted at all, the current clan system where everything from the player is shared let’s call “lost” to other clan players is meaningless, not that I make a point of everything I have in the game, but it takes a lot of hard work to do and sometimes it happens that we don’t get along with clan members, something very easy to happen, I’m a systems analyst and I don’t think it’s hard to implement, there are a thousand forms, create a lock on buildings and belongings with a password, or simply give a choice of building for the clan or yourself, or donate or not, a building for the clan, that is the simple way mind doesn’t work, and it is demotivating to be part of clans, another problem is leaving the clan and not having anything that you struggled to build, funcom create a clan system as it is done in dozens of mmos around the world, use the system guild wars 2 as an example is a great example, and I guarantee there will be a lot more pvp on servers like this, currently many non-clan players who disagree with this system feel afraid of attacking clan builds and are being chased by members of clans, please change that. You will see how the clan system will be of great value, it will be much more rewarding and risk free to join a clan.

02 - Please put in a simple temporary group system, sometimes a friend wants to play together or even a server colleague, and when attacking a boss we take damage from our colleague that’s bad.