[Dungeon] Teleported in a finished dungeon


#1

I just finished an HR dungeon -> leave dungeon and sign up for another dungeon with activity finder -> Pop-up for dungeon invite -> got teleported in the HR i just finished while team is in an other dungeon.

Same bug was already in TSW if someone of the team is still in the dungeon when you requeue and got invite.