Fix the game, or at least stop wasting our time

Game mode: [Online | Singleplayer]
Problem: [Crash | Bug | Performance | Misc]
Region: [Here]

I signed up just to be able to post this, because I keep reading the forums everyday hoping that someone will finally say “Yes, we are fixing the game for PS4 as well”. This doesn’t seem to happen unfortunately, so before jumping into that let me tell my story with this scam/game:

I bought the game 10 days ago, hoping it would be as amazing as the marketing showed. At first, I thought “wait a bit, don’t want to have another Ark experience”, but since it was a full release, I assumed it would be decent. Not perfect, but decent. Then I started playing… I couldn’t play online because performance is BAD, but decided to play solo. Ok, I was enjoying the game. Plenty of bugs, but well, I was willing to give the devs some opportunity to fix everything.

Then it started getting worse: sound so lagged that it’s better to just turn the volume off and play some music, invisible enemies, the thrall resetting its progress, the glitch with the dancers that makes you invincible and removes all the challenge… And the crashes. On Wednesday it started crashing, and when logging in back some items were gone. Just the fluid press I thought, it’s not so bad. In the next crash, both my wheel of pain and the cupboard (full of equipment) were gone… Again, me, trying to give the devs the benefit of the doubt, I continued. On Friday night, I had another crash, and when logging in, I appeared in the Highlands, where I had never been before (I actually got the trophy thanks to the bug ¬¬), naked, so I rush to my base and it was not there. EVERYTHING was gone. My fighter thrall was actually in the air, since it used to be in the roof. At that moment, I decided to stop playing this garbage.