Fusang: just an idea

Fusang :An Idea
Seeing as a few people are clamouring for Fusang to be somehow re implemented back in the game
I am curious on how this would actually work

Given that the original premise of Fusang on Tsw was based on faction control and xp world domination buffs
So in order to prevent having a sterile pointless Fusang I have come up with an idea which is open to suggestion, ridicule or what ever, that could overcome the lack of factional control/Domination
Pease bear in mind I am not a coder or a computer programmer so im not even sure how or if this could even be implemented but here goes

We have 3 teams of 10 for arguments sake Morning Afternoon Night Teams
Each team starts in each of the former faction bases
At start a random facility is chosen ( not centre )

And after a count down all teams must converge at predetermine spot ( think turret circle where 5 players must be in side to activate the turret ) once all teams are in side circle out side randomly chosen facility a timer starts ( also no one team can attack another at this point )

A custodian appears all team must defeat custodian in order to drop the gate to enter facility
If a player is killed by the custodian they are sent back to initial team spawn for a 90 sec cool down
(think sin bin )

Once custodian is dead all players are flagged for open pvp
Once killed in open combat ( player v player) player is sin bin locked ie cant re enter the fight
Inner facility is gated in order to win facility a player must activate a console on outer wall by inner entrance to drop the gate and run into the centre ( where custodians used to spawn ) in order to claim the facility
Once a fac has been claimed it becomes locked to the winning team

It can not be re won back

All teams are then resent back to original spawn points and await for 2nd random chosen remaining facilities
Same rules as above for facility 1
Once a team has claimed 2 facilities then game ends and winning team gets rewards