How and where to get the Victory Tokens?

Gonna start a soft grind for the the tokens. Can someone explain to me how their aquisition works, when they can be grinded for etc. And…how long will it actually take to grind 500 of them? A guide for this and more about victory token would be awesome.

Edit: This is an expanded request, so i can get all info in one place, and actually make a separate thread for this.

Hehehe

Victory tokens are obtained in the PvP event. I’ve been farming it for a few years and last year I finally got the Ill-Mannered Associate, which costs 150. I had bought a couple of cheaper pets before though. The pet you want costs 500 and I’ve only seen one player with her. You’ll have to farm the event 24/7 (and win the events) for years and years and years.

Was pretty easy to farm them on saga, i had around 500 of them for example.

In this new Saga, sure, but in Crom you just have 1 week per month, where events have 20 minute wait time after each one ends. It’s extremely slow, and boring these days since it rarely involves any PvP anymore. That’s why I wrote that thread asking for event system in Crom to mimic the new one in Saga a long time ago.

Is she high quality, and does she have assassin animations?

How long would this take on fury?

Try 1 event and do the maths, there are too many factors, like you being able to win one or your playtime. No one can tell you how long it would take.

For gullah and solo arena win u get 2 tokens. For team arena and fields of slaughter win 1 token. Every new event starts with ~20min frequency. Do your math.

Check this:

http://forums-archive.ageofconan.com/showthread.php?188471-PvP-Festival-and-PvP-Daily-Quests-Guide

1 Like

Hehehe

Yeah, the moment i found out shes a companion i am all over pvp haha. Even i laughed when i realised it.
What one doesnt do for their favourite character these days eh? (just grinding out all the stuff i need for him to have all i need, keeps me going in the game :P)