My first Conan Exiles Build - Uploaded a tease of it in progress

No mods.
1.5 harvest private server.
Unlimited Thralls.
GM gave me dark blood tools (which I broke) and periodically runs a 3.0 harvest event (very rare, but it happens).

These are my only ‘bonuses’ and adjustments he’s said he has made to the server. All crafting speeds are default.

EDIT: This is my first build in Conan. I started playing 2 months ago.

13 Likes

Nice Layout! :slight_smile:

1 Like

Thank you, my brother showed me this island and challenged me to make a moat out of it.

k… :slight_smile:

2 Likes

That is very nice. Will check out video when I have better reception.

This server just caught a bug where the pieces spontaneously lose stability and the whole castle despawned.

I will no longer be playing this game or suggesting my friends buy it.

6 Likes

This is an insane mistake, and the creators are silent @P… we are also powerless in our subject … since December

1 Like

Holy crap… I’m so sorry that happened to you, man. My sincerest condolences to you. Take care, Exile

1 Like

Hi [CREATIVE NAME], welcome to the community. I look forward to seeing many more valuable posts from you. Your insight will save the game singlehandedly

Edit: aw man, I miss him already

4 Likes

Isn’t Tellith’s island normally a no-build zone?

3 Likes

Technically, yes. There are, or were, patches you could build on, but this one looks to have gone overboard. It seems this wasn’t a bug, just a clean up. My guess is the patch kicked in with the additional no build areas, and…poof.

1 Like

this stuff happens daily and people will still defend this game l0l.

1 Like

This isn’t any different than when someone builds on a boss spawn point and is removed. If you are on or near a named map location, move, or take your chances.