I logged in today to my account via anarchyonline.com to check and see when my subscription had ended and to see if I could do the special offer only to find that the entire interface has changed. I’m having a hard time now, navigating it and it appears that there is far less information available than there was previously. Is there a reason that this has changed for the worse, or is there an upside that I’m missing? From what I can see, we’re missing:
Ability to purchase FC points
Ability to purchase GRACE key’s
Ability to save our billing and purchase options/recover our previously saved billing and purchase options (Ex. credit card information, etc)
Special offers no longer visible from landing page after you click them the first time. Therefore, there’s no way to go back to it after you navigate away from viewing the special offer the first time.
I am especially concerned that our billing information that was previously saved on the account page appears to have gone missing. Has this information been saved somewhere else? Has it been deleted? I’m not a big fan of my billing information going places that I’m not notified about before hand.
Any assistance with these questions would be greatly appreciated.