It is quit frustrating when you choose “Do not save payment information” yet once they have your money I get an email stating “Your payment information has been saved” Is that a joke? How do I turn that off can anyone tell me?
Hate it when stuff like that happens, I’m positively allergic to trusting companies with my payment info.
If this is definitely about Conan Exiles that you are posting though, the people that will have saved your details are either Sony if you are a PS4 user, or Steam if you are a PC user. Funcom are going to be unable to help you with it; they are at one remove from separating you from your readies…
This topic was automatically closed 7 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.