Game mode: [Online | Singleplayer]
Problem: [Crash | Bug | Performance | Misc]
Does the purge meter reset on its own? Its almost up to the line so there’s about to be a purge…also If i play with other players can i still play with my bases?
Steps on how to reproduce issue:
The purge meter will reset after a purge yes. I would recommend reading this wiki page about the purge.
I’m not sure I understand your second question but will try to answer based on my assumption of what you mean.
If you are playing solo you can invite friends to your game and still have your bases. If you play on someone else’s solo game you will not have your bases.
This topic was automatically closed 7 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.