Thrall leveling

Why would Dalinsia Snowhunter suddenly become an archer? I leveled her with gruel just like I’m supposed to, made sure she took damage so she’d eat her gruel. And the very first perk she gets is 3 strength and 3 accuracy?!?!?! My nephew got a purge archer who became a warrior for no reason. Are you guys trolling your players? I played Age of Conan, I’ve been playing Conan Exiles since 2018. But if I can’t even have the thralls I want and worked for, then I’m done with you. And to top it off the Star metal nodes are glitched. Do you have any idea how long it takes to farm volatile glands? Or demon blood?

2 Likes

Welcome to the Forum. Thrall leveling is unfortunately RNG not that anyone is happy about it has been since we could level them.I generally give my thrall pork rinds for the strength boosted. Not saying it better don’t give up because some thralls have hidden bonus it has been explained by several players more knowledgeable than me

2 Likes

The perk bonus wont in long run really make or break a thrall.

It SUCKS… trust me… It a ***** System. But…don’t feel to mad about getting wrong perks 99% of time…

Ok, maybe its more like 95%… Ok ok ok ok… maybes more like 94% of the time you get one that doesn’t fit.
Just maybe… 93%… It SUCKS.

Thralls have a bonus multiplier to there attacks, Good idea to look up your thalls. (on wiki)
You can have 22 str thrall with 0.7, and 17 with 1.7 who outshine other.

Thralls in General are Over Powered, RNG kinda ruins them…I mean balances them out.

1 Like