Let's see your best thralls!

, ,

Ok Folks let’s see what you have. I wanna see screen shots of your best thralls fully leveled and geared for combat. Looking for good perks, growth chances. Let us know what food you used to level the thrall. Please give the real name of the thrall if you have renamed it.

Gonna start you out with a Dalinsa Snowhunter, she is pretty good but not the best I’ve had on other servers, which I will share them soon. Praise Yog!
Note: I am new to this server so haven’t got her the best armor yet but will very soon.

1 Like

I don’t understand how I can level up thralls with food. You mean in the wheel of pain?

1 Like

If you put food in a thrall’s inventory while you are leveling them up, it can cause different perks to happen.

Different foods not only heal the thrall in combat but provide % increases to level up a given stat. Your basic gruel will give +14% chance to level up strength for instance.

1 Like

Sound like you know what you are doing. What’s your best thrall?

My best thralls are the ones still sitting un leveled in a chest. Reason they are the best is they still have the potential of not getting ruined by negative perks, The ones I have placed and leveled I would never even consider taking a screen shot of, they are all shamefully castrated by the negative perk system that Funcom so wisely :poop: ed into our waiting mouths. Now I leave them in their box after being captured, fresh and pristine with all the potential in the world and none of the shame of having actually been through the crippling level system. Just as was intended :), never to see the light of day. I will provide screenshots of my thrall chest inventory if you like?

1 Like

I just wiped my server so my best thrall is my crummy tarman in the other thread.