Now they hacked the official server?

I’m sorry, I do not want this to turn into an endless drama but, after my griefing report I think they are somehow getting revenge by some kind of hack on another server…

revision #125929/20708

Could please FunCom invesigate this to prevent possible future hacks?
Server Report already sent.

After griefing on the server 1975 I started playing in 1976. These servers are populated mostly by Brazilians.

I dont know if they resort to some type of hack to prevent my clanmate and I from playing on that server, or perhaps … a false report and Fun Com has done something against us?

When we enter the server (we are from different cities) our buildings load in half, we do not see our pets or our thralls. My ping is 50 so is not that bad.

In 1976, again a clan has the obelisks surrounded, they have built walls and left the doors open, as they proclaim to prevent anyone from blocking the obelisks completely.

So far that was ok.

What I did not know is that they know each other, those of the 1975 (reported and temporally banned for griefers) and those of the 1976 server. The leader of the 1975 server clan that I reported by griefing, began to enter 1976 to insult us in the public chat.

They started with discrimination, racism and daily insults, and finally they built a wall between two of my buildings with the clear objective of annoying.

After a strong discussion in the public chat we started with a weird lag? problem

I will explain everything so that there are no confusions or lies: if you want to read!

We built our house very close to “Bridge of the Betrayal”, we decided to have an obelisk nearby. The whole bridge is occupied by this clan, with statues and walls, you can pass so it did not seem bad.