PVE-C "declare war" option / Opção de "declarar guerra"

Hello everyone

I’m new to Conan Exiles and I confess I don’t have much experience in the game. As I work, I have little time to play. But playing PVE is very annoying; PVP is impossible. I was wondering how good it would be if we had a PVE-C like server with the possibility of declaring war against a clan, and if that clan accept, the damage to structures would be active for the members involved. Of course this is a generic idea and would need more criteria.

Like I said, I’m new to the game and I do not know if anyone has ever suggested this or if there is any discussion about it.

Olá a todos

Sou novo no Conan Exiles e confesso que não tenho muita experiência no jogo. Como eu trabalho, tenho pouco tempo tempo para jogar. Porém jogar PVE é muito chato; PVP é impossível. Estava pensando como seria bom se tivesse um server parecido com o PVE-C com a possibilidade dedeclarar guerra contra um clan e se esse clan aceitar, o dano a estruturas ficaria ativo para os membros envolvidos. Claro que essa é uma ideia generica e precisaria de mais critérios.

Como eu disse, sou novo no jogo e não sei se alguém já sugeriu isso ou se há alguma discussão a respeito.

3 Likes

Well… the idea is not bad in theory, but in practice the first reason players play PvE-Conflict is they like to have a fight with other players, from time to time, but they dislike the idea of losing their bases.

Plus, when a REAL clan war happens (not a friendly duel without loot, wich is the most common type of fight in PvE-Conflict), usually is rare to see people just fight each Others during PvP time, it’s more common they start a block-other-clan’s-base or access to resource war against them, or just attacking their pets/thralls driving bosses or purges on them.