Which PC game is your current favourite game?

roleplay
pc

I have been playing PC / PS games for like past 8 years now ,
Some people must be the easiest question ever asked. The answer is obviously and evidently WarCraft 3!

Computer games are not new to us, these games are popular from a long period of time, We see that things get modified as per time. Similarly, computer games also are at improved level. If i talk about my childhood, i cannot forget Mario, , the first computer game i have ever played, it was really amusing game for me then the another game, but today we are not limited if we talk about the computer games. If I talk about my today’s first choice in computer games that is Monster truck games

AOC is also a game I like very much. I’ve been playing for years.

Currently i am playing a new pc game Apex Legends,released in Feb,got some cheap safe apex legends coins from Scdkey and play a few days .Overall general. It’s not the same feeling as before.

It really depends on what you like. Name a game that you think is worth playing, and we could give you proper recommendations based on the genre.I could be wrong but from what I’ve heard, Apex is crashing for everyone.

Really we are all gamers… regardless of what we game on. Even the current gen consoles are just stripped down pcs…

All of my faves are actially gone. CoH and STG. But I found Conan and I am hooked. I like that I turned off my own journey and did not feel rushed.

What i liked about STG I brought to Conan. Always was a sucker for this IP.

But I have fun being what I was in STG. An Entertainer. So I made a cantina on the official servers. And I love it

Conan Exiles. Am having lots of fun building things. It’s build system blows SimCity’s away to give an example. CE is about the only game that lets you play according to your own vision, as far as I know. That is what I like about it. :slight_smile:

It depends a bit on the genre, but for me it would be: